Virtual Reality Pinball Controller + Audica Review!
Virtual Reality Pinball Controller + Audica Review!
Mar 15 2019
One week out from GDC, we blast to the past to catch up on Jeremy's Pinsim virtual reality pinball controller project. A lot of changed in the world of VR pinball--there are a ton of tables to play for Pinball fans. Plus, we review Audica, the new rhythm game from Harmonix that's part Beat Saber, part Space Pirate Trainer.

Find the Pinsim project files and instructions here: https://github.com/Jerware/PinSim

Shot by Gunther Kirsch
Edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

© RocketSquirrel lab