Tested at NASA Ames Research Center (with Simone Giertz!)
Tested at NASA Ames Research Center (with Simone Giertz!)
Aug 20 2019
Tested recently spent the week at NASA Ames Research Center in silicon valley, the campus where NASA performs research and development into technology and science supporting future satellites, robots, and crewed missions to space. Ariel, Simone, and Norm test pilot the Vertical Motion Simulator that trained Space Shuttle astronauts and visit the awesome 20G centrifuge!

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan
Additional video courtesy of NASA

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

© RocketSquirrel lab