Beyoncé's 'COWBOY CARTER' Review
Apr 04 2024
In this week's episode of Rap Life Review, Nadeska, Lowkey, and Eddie discuss the latest music releases from artists like Buddy, Flyana Boss, and Doechii. They review Beyoncé's record-breaking release of 'COWBOY CARTER' from her act ii, 'RENAISSANCE', as well as Diddy's properties being raided by Homeland Security and Nicki Minaj's sneaker collaboration. The group also talks about Ebro's conversation with Jermaine Dupri and Unkle Luke on their documentary "Freaknik: The Wildest Party Never Told" before wrapping up with a review of Future and Metro Boomin’s latest project, 'We Don’t Trust You.'

What do you think?

👍 0
👎 0
🔥 0
😊 0
💩 0
😍 0
😤 0

© RocketSquirrel lab